Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tiger athletes honored

The 2010 BHS Tiger football players were honored during an athletic banquet held Monday at the W.T. Neal Civic Center. Pictured are award winners (from left) P.J. Buggs (Michael Guilford Heart & Soul Award), Alexander Garrett (Fernando Jackson Memorial Award), Chris Byrne (Weightroom Warrior), Patrick Wilson (Coach’s Award), Patrick Pitts (Roy Burnsed Memorial Award), and Anthony Williams (Scott Pybus Memorial Award). For all the award winners, check out this week’s print edition.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *