Press "Enter" to skip to content

Seniors 2010

BHS Faculty has chosen this year’s 2010 Sabertooth Senior Hall of Fame: Tarak Amin, Jessica Collier, Shaterial Davis, Alex Deason, Kelby Durham, Michael Leonard, Tyler McClellan, Sasha Simmons, Laura Stoltzfus, and Maria Trejo. Congratulations to these students who are hardworking and good representatives of Blountstown High School!

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.