Press "Enter" to skip to content

OBITUARY NOTICE – Williams

Mrs. Ethel Arlene Williams, 82, of Bristol, FL, passed away Thursday, September 8, 2011, in Tallahassee, FL. Arlene was born on February 12, 1929, in Liberty County, FL, and had lived in Liberty and Bay Counties for most of her life. She was a retired beautician and was a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints in Bristol. She was preceded in death by her son, Gary Williams. Survivors include one son, Glenn Williams, of Goldsboro, NC; two daughters, Sandra Lee Schmuhl of Pleasant Grove, UT and Susan Marie Musgrove and her husband, Roy, of Augusta, GA; 12 grandchildren and 20 great-grandchildren. Funeral services will be held Saturday, September 10, at 3 pm CT/4 pm ET from the graveside at Pleasant Hill Cemetery in Bristol with Bishop Aaron Holloway officiating. Interment will follow. The family will receive friends from 2 pm CT/3 pm ET until service time at 3 pm CT/4 pm ET from the graveside at Pleasant Hill Cemetery in Bristol. All arrangements are under the direction of Marlon Peavy at Peavy Funeral Home in Blountstown (ph. 674-2266).

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.