Press "Enter" to skip to content

New Altha Jr. Beta members inducted

New Jr. Beta Members were inducted at the first honor assembly held on November 1st.

Congratulations to these students:

Front row: Julia Sims, Jenna Hereld, Lola Caputo, Inali Keihn, Caitlyn Edenfield, Hadleigh Bailey, Ava Sims

Middle row: Aaron Stewart, Tyler Bridewell, Braydon Jones, Katie Cooper, Everett Fleck, Connor Adams

Back row: Jeffery Lolley, Jesse Glover, Alyssa Clancy, Shayna Sourbeck

The Jr Beta sponsor is Elizabeth Meyers.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *