Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jr. Beta Club

By Albert Varnum The Altha Public School Jr. Beta Club tapped new members on Wednesday, January 20, at the Honor Assembly for the second grading period. Newly tapped members are (pictured above, first row, from left) Jay Yon, Johnny Aaron, Sawyer O’Bryan, Logan Sweares, (second row) Hayden White, Brooke Boggs, Hannah Register, Breanna Walker, Jessica Wilks, Allie Stripling, Cody Barfield, Claire Price, (third row) Samuel Short, Melody Holt, Claudia Griswell, Samantha Potter, and Austin Pierson.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *