Press "Enter" to skip to content

Carr Students Of The Month

Principal Darryl Taylor, Jr. is pleased to announce the Carr School Students of the Month for May. They include (front row, from left) KA Jonathan Slutz (KA), Isabella Maynard (KB), Joni Smith (1A), Jay Nichols (1B), Will Humphrey (3A), Sheryl Smith (3B), Logan Weiler (4A), Vaughn Pelham (4B), Tessa Daniels (5A), Morgan LaWarre (5B), Emily Sewell (6A), Amber Raisbeck (6B), Coleton Smith (7A), Tyler Sangster (7B), B.J. Simco (8A), Tyler Bramblett (8B). Not pictured are Madison Cutchen (2A) and Jay Tipton (2B).

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *